Key Contacts


Our Trustees are:

Terry Coen (Chair of Trustees)

Jane Barry (Nominated Safeguarding Trustee)

Nick Dodd (Trustee)

Graham Franklin (Trustee)

Austin McIntyre (Trustee)


Our Leadership Team is:

James Heaton-Jennings (Chief Executive Officer)

Ian Barker (Head of College)

Helen Kain (Head of Performance)

Catherine Fraser Ryan (Head of Care and Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are:

Catherine Fraser Ryan

Helen Kain

Michelle Tooala

Cara Hambly

Amy Pearce